Hello

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Enchlore's boosters: Spider-Man, Hank Pym, Squirrel Girl  (Read 1770 times)

Offline Enchlore

• Marvel Modder
  • Amazing Member
  • Upvotes: 11
  • aka Geddy
Hello, this is where I post boosters I made for MUA characters (default or mods from the community). I'm not very experienced with this but every mod here has been thoroughly tested for any glaring issues. If there's any error that I haven't noticed, please notify me so I can try to fix it.

Spider-Man
This is a beefy booster for Spider-Man. He's my favorite character, and his portrayal in Ultimate Alliance kinda disappointed me because he's not very strong and his offensive powers are pretty weak. There aren't a lot of boosters for him, and the only one that really attempts to power him up was Outsider's, and even that wasn't exactly how I'd have wanted to buff up Spidey. Now this booster truly makes Spider-Man more powerful - perhaps too powerful! - and he can at last keep up with the other heroes in the roster, with a varied moveset mixing strong melee attacks and special web weapons.

Features:
- New power: Spider Sting - a sweeping melee attack that knocks enemies back, knocking them farther back depending on how many points you spend. Good for when you're surrounded by strong enemies. Inspired by the Marvel vs. Capcom games.
- New power: Electric Web - an electric web ball that pierces shields, electrifies enemies and can spread its effect. Inspired by Spider-Man PS4.
- New Xtreme: Maximum Spider - jumps around attacking all enemies on screen, dealing massive damage. Inspired by the Marvel vs. Capcom games.
- Web Bomb power from Outsider's booster.