The Worlds Wrestling Thread: (A Fanfiction and a prediction game all in one)

Started by Oddark123, May 18, 2013, 05:38AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ares

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Ares

Ares gets the win. Darth Vader stands up and points towards him. Scorpion comes out on the stage as Quan Chi gets to his feet. These four men stare down from their respective spots as RAW goes off the air for the night

Superstars Episode #8:

Superstars opens up for the next edition. A huge tag match is set to get started.

Megatron and Starscream come down to the ring. Megatron doesn't look too trusting of Starscream.

Batman comes down to the ring to the cheers of the audience.

Chewbacca comes out last to be Batman's tag partner in this huge teaming.

The ACME referee rings the bell

MATCH:
Megatron & Starscream vs Batman & Chewbacca
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Megatron & Starscream

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

The topic shall take this time to say RIP to Casey Kasem, who passed away this morning. As stated earlier Kasem originated the voice of Shaggy, one of the characters used here. Along side many other radio and television voice acting roles. RIP Casey Kasem. You will be missed.

(And just a note, should any others who played, created, etc characters pass away i will do similar posts in their honor, since without them the characters we see in this story would not be here)
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Winner: Batman & Chewbacca

Batman may be a winner but he's not happy how it happened. Megatron and Starscream got counted out beating the tar out of Batman on the outside.