Hello

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Enchlore's skins (UPDATED 2020-05-17)  (Read 5247 times)

Offline Enchlore

• Marvel Modder
  • Amazing Member
  • Upvotes: 11
  • aka Geddy
Enchlore's skins (UPDATED 2020-05-17)
« on: March 10, 2020, 05:52pm »
Hello, this is where I post skins that I might end up making. None of them are compatible with XML2, unfortunately, unless otherwise noted. I will not accept requests because I'm not very good at this, and skinning (be it through modeling or just retexturing) ends up being very time consuming for me.

Classic Iron Man
Iron Man's classic armor from the late Silver Age, using the model from the Iron Man 2 movie game which has a more mechanical look. I always preferred these more practical-looking designs instead of the armor somehow looking like a normal skintight superhero outfit. The crotch and rear areas look iffy sometimes, rigging those was very tricky. Includes a version with and without textures for advanced lighting.
Preview
Download

Modular Armor Iron Man
Iron Man's Modular Armor, first appearing in Iron Man #300 (cover dated January 1994), is one of his most iconic. It was featured in the classic Capcom games, the 1994 cartoon and a bunch of toys in the 90s. Now it's finally featured in MUA with a good model! Well, it's the Marvel vs. Capcom 3 model, with an edited texture - but it's pretty convincing. Fully poseable, accessories not included. Includes a mannequin, HUD head and versions with and without lighting textures.
Preview
Download

Professor Hulk