Help beating Galactus

Started by nemonico, February 17, 2007, 05:59AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Hi...

I must say that i'm not very good with the "speed fingers" games. It is so boring to me fighting the boss using the keys and not the powers. I like so much this game but i don't like the boss fights, cause as ai said, not so good with the keyboard and they left not time to see the key, find in the kayboard and press it... Last night i broke my nerves trying to beat galactus after one hour... it was horrible....

My question is; can someaone send my a saved game, just after beating galactus to continue playing the game? My mail in nemonico.01@gmail.com. I'll be eternally gratefull...

Thanks for help

My cheat for the Galactus fiasco?
The pause button/escape key. Press it everry 2 seconds or so and you have time to compose yourself, and get a chance to read which button is next, find it, and press it.

Je, nice trick.. i will try it

You know what? It might not be your problem!

I have no problem pressing the correct buttons before Act 4.  I did fine with the Kraken, Arcade, Ymir?...
In this fight with Galactus, I think there is a bug with the buttons shown on the screen. The button shown on the screen just doesn't match the button they want you to press.
The game will always accept the first button you pressed, then all the ones after the first will be rejected.  I have no idea why it's like this.... I'm stuck in this fight, too. @_@