Character you were most surprised to not find a mod done or in progress

Started by Oddark123, January 17, 2011, 04:15AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Talking about when you first got here, and I put it here you can do overall for both XLM2 and MUA or do each separately.

But who were you surprised to learn no one was modding for the games or at least trying to get something done.

For me I say Baron Zemo

And also even though I doubted he be possible in the first place but, Rocket Raccoon
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

When i first came here? I would say Nova

Who else of you clowns think I'm crazy and ugly??? None? Good, 'cause I need to go to the next circus and kill other clowns. Why, you ask? 'Cause I HATE CIRCUS!!!

When I first found and joined the site, I was very excited to see all the characters that were available that I honestly didn't think about those who weren't.  It actually took quite awhile to start missing certain heroes.  But then, I discovered that you could edit the file that gives team bonuses.  It was then that I thought that certain TEAMS were incomplete.  Of course, the heroes I have listed below do not even complete their teams but they were the ones I personally missed:

Defenders:  Nighthawk, Hellcat, Moondragon, and Valkyrie (incomplete)
Champions: Hercules
Avengers: Hank Pym (it would be difficult to have a complete mod for him with all his aliases), Wasp, Mantis, Wonder Man, and Tigra
Inhumans [this is my biggest disappointment since there aren't enough of them to even make a team of 4]: Black Bolt and Crystal (both incomplete), Medusa, Gorgon, Triton and Karnak
Use this poll to tell everyone where you are from:

http://marvelmods.com/forum/index.php/topic,3929.msg73927.html#msg73927

Hercules, Moondragon, Nova, Valkyrie, Black Cat, Wasp, Hank Pym, Wonder Man, Baron Zemo, Tigra, Mantis, and the Inhumans.