The Worlds Wrestling Thread: (A Fanfiction and a prediction game all in one)

Started by Oddark123, May 18, 2013, 05:38AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Winner: Parallax

Tonight's contest is in the bag for Parallax who celebrates in front of the booing crowd as Superstars ends for the night.

---

RAW Episode #10

RAW starts off for another night of action. A graphic displays on the tron that tonight both men in the WWE Championship match at One Night Stand shall be involved in Pick Your Poison Matches. Meaning they will pick the opponents of one another tonight.

War Machine comes out first to start the show, Iron Man follows him behind as they come down for the opening contest.

Starscream follows out to the ring next with Megatron in tow. This one on one match isn't going to be restricted to one on one.

MATCH:
War Machine w/ Iron Man vs Starscream w/ Megatron
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Starscream with Megatron

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Starscream

Starscream gets the win and Megatron attacks Iron Man on the outside leading to yet another brawl. After being separated, Iron Man grabs some mics.

Iron Man: This is getting plain outrageous between us. Nick Fury you need to get down here and book the match these fans want to see.

Starscream: Wait

Megatron: Starscream don't speak unless i tell you too.

War Machine: Put up or shut up.

Nick Fury appears on the tron

Fury: Fine looks like some issues around here just need to be promptly dealt with. Since this one looks obvious i'm just going to add the match to One Night Stand. Iron Man & War Machine vs Starscream and Megatron.

Iron Man: Thank you!

Megatron: You asked for this loss.

War Machine: You're the one who shall you.

Megatron: Keep beliving that.