The Worlds Wrestling Thread: (A Fanfiction and a prediction game all in one)

Started by Oddark123, May 18, 2013, 05:38AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Winner: Perry the Platypus & Dr. Doofenshmirtz

To the surprise of many Perry and Doofenshmirtz manage to get the win in this mayhem of a match. Mikey and Raph are shown watching on a monitor backstage as Perry and Doof celebrate up the ramp they are going to have a shot to be champions together even if they are enemies

Our next match is ready with a clear ring

Tigger hops down to the ring ready to go. The crowd cheers for him

Evil Ash comes out next ready to be his opponent.

MATCH:
Tigger vs Evil Ash
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Evil Ash

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Tigger

Tigger wins and he hops up the ramp in excitement but Ash Williams walks down with a mic

Ash: So here we are again. Evil Me, we've been at this war for quite some time and quite frankly we need to get it under control. I've talked to Nick Fury and he's agreed to let us go at it one more time this sunday at Vengeance. Simply put we determine who the better Ash is in that match. Now i know it's unlikely our paths won't ever cross again but this little thing we've got going is going to be settled on sunday deal.

Evil Ash: It will be settled....for now.

Ash: Yeah it will be settled...for now.

Evil Ash: See you then.

Ash: Oh you don't expect me to fall for that do you, you are going to cheap shot me.

Evil Ash: Fine you caught me!

Evil Ash low blows Ash who surprises him by wearing a metal cup

Ash: Take that!

Evil Ash: Damn you!

Evil Ash heads up the ramp not pleased with how that went.

We cut backstage now to Lois Lane once again

Lois: Here is your WWE Champion, Darth Vader.

Vader: Hello again Lois Lane.