The Worlds Wrestling Thread: (A Fanfiction and a prediction game all in one)

Started by Oddark123, May 18, 2013, 05:38AM

Previous topic - Next topic
WInner: Adam

Adam pins War to end this quest for the Horsemen. Adam exits up the ramp with his belt and championship in tack.

Backstage we see Scorpion is busy punching at a wall in a fit of anger. The cameraman moves away from him and heads back out to the arena.

Doctor Loomis & Fonz make their way down to the ring for the match.

Tom and Candy Cane come out next now as a team with a single entrance. Candy Cane abuses another camera man as Loomis stares in disapproval.

The ACME referee rings the bell

MATCH:
Fonz & Doctor Loomis vs Tom & Candy Cane
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Tom & Candy Cane

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Fonz & Doctor Loomis

Loomis and Fonz gain the win once again. They exit as Tom helps Candy Cane up. The two have a little conference with on another before exiting.

As the ring clears, Apollo Creed makes his way down to the ring.

Creed: Tonight, i make turtle soup!

The crowd boos until Donatello makes his way down to the ring. Donatello gets right up in Apollo's face and the referee rings the bell

MATCH:
Apollo Creed vs Donatello
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Apollo Creed

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Apollo Creed

Apollo Creed defeats another turtle

Apollo: Like i said, another turtle got chopped.

Apollo tosses the mic down on Don's head and exits up the ramp.

We cut backstage to see Ash making his way around the back. He walks past Sub Zero who offers him a handshake to which he accepts.