Previous topic - Next topic
Call me Lars. I'm Power Cosmic no more.

"Trying to solve mysteries of modding here"

My Progress:
http://marvelmods.com/forum/index.php/topic,4671.0.html

Feel free to mod my releases, as long you credit me:
http://marvelmods.com/forum/index.php/topic,4488.0.html

Dead*

Yes apparently. Nikotiz already made a skin for the new costume XD (Sorry if I misspelled your name, I'm not good with names)

Big deal. At least it's not 616. I wouldn't even be surprised about if he would be dead in the 616 world.

For me I could care less, I dont like Spiderman one bit, I wouldnt even care if it was 616

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

I Agree with midnightphoenix here, i don't really like spider-man too much, so i don't really care about him.

Yeah, cause Spidey is everywhere! :D What does this remind me about on this page...any ideas midnightPHOENIX123? :D

Quote from: Suigetsu on June 21, 2011, 11:13PM
Yeah, cause Spidey is everywhere! :D What does this remind me about on this page...any ideas midnightPHOENIX123? :D

NO! She isnt everywhere, she is dead! If you want to start up this topic you better be ready for it, I will get all the phoenix fans up on in here :D Lol, just read what I said in "The Secret Marvel Project" (WATX2?) on the 2nd page, and that will explain that she isnt everywhere! XD

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

June 22, 2011, 08:55AM #7 Last Edit: June 22, 2011, 08:59AM by Suigetsu
Quote from: midnightphoenix123 on June 22, 2011, 08:45AM
NO! She isnt everywhere, she is dead! If you want to start up this topic you better be ready for it, I WILL GET ALL THE PHOENIX FANS UP ON IN HERE :D Lol, just read what I said in "The Secret Marvel Project" (WATX2?) on the 2nd page, and that will explain that she isnt everywhere! XD