The Worlds Wrestling Thread: (A Fanfiction and a prediction game all in one)

Started by Oddark123, May 18, 2013, 05:38AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Deadpool

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Apollo Creed

Apollo Creed gives Deadpool a knock out punch after the match and walks up the ramp feeling even more confident than before.

---

Judgment Day 01

The pyro goes off as the official Judgment Day PPV is now about to get under way.

The lights dim as Michael Myers makes his way down to the ring. Looking ever as evil as possible he waits in the ring.

Doctor Loomis comes out next and wastes little time in running down to the ring. The two rivals look at each other intently as the ACME referee rings the bell

MATCH:
Michael Myers vs Doctor Loomis
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Michael Myers

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Winner: Michael Myers

Michael Myers is the victor tonight and he takes out Loomis one more time before exiting up the ramp. Loomis is helped from the ring to clear it.

We see a recap of the Buffy vs Drusilla match from RAW as we prepare for the next match.

Drusilla heads down to the ring first ready for her moment of revenge.

Spike comes out a pop as he gets in the ring and knows tonight is the night to take care of Dru once and for all

MATCH:
Spike vs Drusilla
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Spike (Sorry I have missed a couple of matches lately.  I've been unusually busy.)
Use this poll to tell everyone where you are from:

http://marvelmods.com/forum/index.php/topic,3929.msg73927.html#msg73927

Spike