The Worlds Wrestling Thread: (A Fanfiction and a prediction game all in one)

Started by Oddark123, May 18, 2013, 05:38AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Also this topic would like to take a moment and offer best wishes to the efforts to locate Casey Kasem. Who is of course the original voice actor to Shaggy, one of the great characters used in this story.

His current location is apparently unknown.
I'm a writer with big goals and ambitions
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Megatron

MY SKINS                                                                                               MY MODS

Kasem was found today thankfully

---

Winner: Megatron

Megatron is the winner tonight. Starscream makes his way down to the ring.

Megatron: Starscream where the hell have you been?

Starscream remains silent

Megatron: Damn it just wait until i get done with you.

Megatron and Starscream exit as we shift gears backstage.

Michael Myers and Jason Voorhees are shown fighting at one another even more then when last seen.

The camera leaves them be and goes over to the lockeroom of the 4 Horsemen

War: I aim to beat down Adam at the Great American Bash.

Famine: And tonight we'll win the shot at the tag titles.

Pestilence: Yes we will.

Death: If you guys fail to bring the gold home then it'll be my turn to try and go after a champion again.

War: We'll see what happens.

Famine: No one should stop our ride to the end.

Pestilence: Let's start getting ready for tonight Famine.

Famine: You took the words right out of mouth.

We head back out to the ring.

The Intercontinental Champion Adam makes his way down to the ring for some non-title action.

Yoda comes out next and gets in the ring for the match

MATCH:
Adam vs Yoda
Influences: Classic Literature, Horror Movies and Hanna Barbera Cartoons and wouldn't have it any other way

Glad they found him.

Yoda